Thor 4, Black Widow Marvel Announces All Its Films & TV Shows For Phase 4 Of The MCU

Marvel has officially announced its upcoming projects for Phase 4 of the Marvel Cinematic Universe and for the first time, It will officially include TV shows to it.

The Phase 4 is a perfect mixture of Sequels to our well known characters and an amazing introductory movies of several heroes.


Here is Marvel’s Phase 4 schedule:May 1, 2020: Black Widow
Fall, 2020: Untitled
Nov. 6, 2020: The Eternals movie
Feb. 12, 2021: Shang-Chi and the Legend of the Ten Rings
Spring, 2021: WandaVision Disney Plus series
May 7, 2021: Doctor Strange in the Multiverse of Madness
Spring, 2021: Loki Disney Plus series
Summer, 2021: Untitled
Fall, 2021: The Falcon and Winter Soldier Disney Plus series
Nov. 5, 2021: Thor 4: Love and Thunder

Kevin Feige also confirmed that Black Panther 2Guardians of the Galaxy Vol 3Captain Marvel 2 and Fantastic Four are in the works. However, he said there was “no time to talk about mutants”

About the author

Ayaan Anand

Hi I'm an aspiring blogger interested in everything tech and non tech. This blog is dedicated to people to learn, get entertained and be aware of the recent happenings.

View all posts

Leave a Reply

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked *